Bankai!

by Jinryu

It’s 7:08 AM, and I just finished my 30 minute power point presentation for the 8:30 class.

 

Time to have some breakfast and kick some ass.

 

Considering that I only work twice a week and have class one day per week (on a Saturday) I thought I’d have a lot more time to blog, since I actually have quite a bit to blog about.  But man, this class is taking up so much of my time.  Not necessarily in a bad way, but it’s just exhausting to have to do a thirty minute presentation each weekend based on a twenty page case.  Understanding the case isn’t hard– but making a presentation that won’t bore your classmates and professor shitless takes a whole lot of tweaking.

 

Anyways, time to get a move on.  Next weekend is the last class before the final exam, so we’re almost there…

